Advertising Rates

The Register accepts display advertising. There is no classified section. All advertisements must have prior approval by the editor and/or bishop. New accounts may be required to pay in advance.
 
The advertising rate is $7.50 per column inch for black and white and $9 per column inch for color. Rates are discounted if ads are placed in both issues of each month.
 
Ads must be camera-ready and e-mailed to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . All questions may be directed to Karen, the editor at 785-287-8746 x 21 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .
 
 
Publication Date           Ad due date
January 13 Tues. Dec. 27
January 27 Tues. Jan. 17 (March for Life is Jan. 27)
February 10 Tues. Jan. 31
February 24 Tues. Feb. 14
March 10 Tues. Feb. 28
March 24 Tues. March 14
April 14 Tues. April 4
April 28 Tues. April 18 (Ordination of transitional deacon)
May 12 Tues. May 2
May 29 Tues. May 16
June 9 Tues. May 30 (Ordination of new priests)
June 23 Tues. June 13 (Ordination to the permanent diaconate)
July 14 Tues. July 4
July 28 Tues. July 18
August 11 Tues. Aug. 1
August 25 Tues. Aug. 15
September 8 Tues. Aug. 29
September 22 Tues. Sept. 12
October 13 Tues. Oct. 3
October 27 Tues. Oct. 17
November 10 Tues. Oct. 31
November 24 Tues. Nov. 14 (Thanksgiving issue)
December 8 Tues. Nov. 28
December 22 Tues. Dec. 12 (Christmas issue)