Confirmation Schedule 2017 - 2018

Diocese of Salina

CONFIRMATION SCHEDULE 2017-2018   - FINAL September 1, 2017

 

Date  Day  Time  Location 
August 2017          
8/26/2017 Saturday  6:00pm Seven Dolors, Manhattan
January 2018          
1/28/2018 Sunday 5:30pm St. Thomas More, Manhattan
February 2018      
2/4/2018 Sunday 10:30am Christ the King, WaKeeney w/ St. Michael, Collyer at WaKeeney
2/4/2018 Sunday 4:00pm St. Francis of Assisi, Norton w/ St. Joseph, New Almelo at New Almelo
2/11/2018 Sunday 10:00am St. John the Baptist, Beloit w/ St. Mary Glasco at Beloit
2/18/2018 Sunday 10:00am St. Fidelis, Victoria w/ St. Ann, Walker, and St. Boniface, Vincent at Victoria
2/25/2018 Sunday 10:30am St. Joseph, Hays

March 2018

     
3/4/2018 Sunday 8:30am Immaculate Conception, Solomon
3/18/2018 Sunday 10:30am Sacred Heart, Oberlin w/ Immaculate Conception of the Blessed of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Leoville and Sacred Heart, Selden at Leoville
April 2018      
4/7/2018 Saturday 7:00pm St. Mary Queen of the Universe, Salina
4/11/2018 Wednesday 7:00pm Sacred Heart Cathedral, Salina
4/14/2018 Saturday 5:30pm Sacred Heart, Colby
4/18/2018 Wednesday 6:30pm St. Andrew, Abilene
4/21/2018 Saturday 10:00am St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Salina
4/22/2018 Sunday 10:00am St. Mary Queen of Angels, Russell w/ St. Mary Help of Christians, Gotham at Russell
    4:00pm Sacred Heart, Park w/ St. Agnes, Grainfield at Grainfield
4/25/2018 Wednesday 7:00pm St. Bernard, Ellsworth w/ St. Ignatius Loyola, Kanapolis at Ellsworth
4/29/2018 Sunday 10:30am St. John the Baptist, Hanover
May 2018      
5/2/2018 Wednesday 7:00pm  St. Francis Xavier, Junction City
5/9/2018 Wednesday 7:00pm St. Mary, Ellis
5/12/2018 Saturday 6:00pm Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Concordia
5/19/2018 Saturday 5:30pm Sts. Peter and Paul, Clay Center w/St. Anthony, Miltonvale at Clay Center
June 2018      
6/9/2018 Saturday 6:00pm St. Aloysius Gonzaga, Osborne
6/10/2018 Sunday 9:00am Immaculate Conception, Minneapolis
July 2018      
7/21/2018 Saturday 5:00pm Immaculate Heart of Mary, Hays
August 2018      
8/12/2018 Sunday 11:00am St. Nicholas of Myra, Hays
8/26/2018 Sunday 2:00pm St. Augustine, Washington w/ Sacred Heart, Greenleaf at Washington